Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Tuesday 15 January 2019 - Wednesday 16 January 2019 10:00 - 17:00
    COSMETAGORA  ::  Industries de la Beauté / Beauty & Personal Care
  • Friday 18 January 2019 - Tuesday 22 January 2019
    MAISON & OBJET  ::  Industries Détergence & Ambiance / Homecare
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019 - Friday 01 February 2019
    COSME TECH  ::  Industries de la Beauté / Beauty & Personal Care
February 2019
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019 - Saturday 16 February 2019
    VIVANESS  ::  BIO / Organic
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019
    PCHI  ::  Ingrédients / Ingredients
April 2019
  • Tuesday 02 April 2019 - Thursday 04 April 2019
    IN-COSMETICS GLOBAL  ::  Industries de la Beauté / Beauty & Personal Care
  • Tuesday 09 April 2019 - Wednesday 10 April 2019
    SUPPLY SIDE EAST  ::  Ingrédients / Ingredients
June 2019
  • Wednesday 05 June 2019 - Thursday 06 June 2019
    SIMPPAR  ::  Ingrédients / Ingredients
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019
    IN-COSMETICS KOREA  ::  Industries de la Beauté / Beauty & Personal Care